ACRE Leadership Council
  Click here for Leadership Council Mission Statement

Directions: To narrow search, select at least one field

Search by Name:
by Region: by Type:
by Expertise: by City:

James L. Adams | Member
Investment Advisor | Southeast Apartment Partners
205-414-7460  |  jadams@seapts.com
2100 SouthBridge Parkway Suite 650 Birmingham, AL 35209
Region: North-Central AL
Morgan Ashurst | Member
Qualifying Broker | Ashurst & Niemeyer
251-928-9265  |  morgan@ashurstandniemeyer.com
PO Box 928 Montrose, AL 36559
Region: South AL
Bill Barnhill, CCIM, Ph.D. | Senior Member
President & Owner | Omega Properties
251-432-1287  |  barnhill@selfstorage.com
150 Goverment St. Mobile, AL 36602
Region: South AL
Mark Barrs, MAI, CCIM | Member
President | Barrs Appraisal
334-215-4377  |  mbarrs@knology.net
2800 Zelda Road, Suite 100-9 Montgomery, Al 36106
Region: South-Central AL
Virginia S. Boliek | Member
Attorney | Dominick Feld Hyde, P.C.
205.939.0033  |  VBoliek@dfhlaw.com
2121 Highland Avenue South Birmingham, Alabama 35205
Region: North-Central AL
David Brady, Jr. Esq. | Member
Shareholder | Anders, Boyett & Brady, P.C.
251-344-0880  |  dbrady@abblawfirm.com
3800 Airport Blvd, Suite 203, Mobile, AL 36608
Region: South AL
Cathy E. Brown | Senior Member
Energy Sales & Efficiency | Alabama Power Company
334-832-3513  |  casbrown@southernco.com
200 Dexter Ave. Montgomery, Al 36101
Region: South-Central AL
Articles: 7/23/11, Storm damage assistance program offered to homeowners
Carter Burwell, CCIM | Senior Member
Vice President | Jones Lang LaSalle
334-215-4527  |  carter.burwell@am.jll.com
8650 Minnie Brown Road, Suite 231, Montgomery, AL 3611
Region: South-Central AL
Bill Butler | Member
Executive Vice-President/COO | Engel Realty Company
(205)939-8252  |  wbutler@engelrealty.com
951 18th St. S., Suite 200 Birmingham, AL 35201
Region: North-Central AL
Mark Byers | Member
Executive Vice-President | EGS
(205)939-4440  |  mbyers@egsinc.com
505 N. 20th St., Suite 700 Birmingham, AL 35203
Region: North-Central AL
Beau Byrd, II | Senior Member
Partner | Bradely Arant Boult and Cummings
(251)521-8262  |  bbyrd@babc.com
One Federl Pl., 1819 5th Ave. N. Birmingham, AL 35203
Region: North-Central AL
Brian Camp | Member
Commercial & Industrial Sales Account Manager | TRANE
205-790-3196  |  Brian.Camp@Trane.com
1030 London Drive, Suite 100 Birmingham, AL 35211
Region: North-Central AL
Tom Crawford | Senior Member
President | The Title Group
(205)251-8484  |  tcrawford@titlegrp.com
3500 Colonnade Pkwy, Suite 375
Region: North-Central AL
Gloria Sims Crump, ABR, GRI, ASP, CDPE | Member
Associate Broker | Re/Max of Gulf Shores - The Sims Team
251-948-1272  |  gloria@gloriasimscrump.com
645 Gulf Shores Pkwy Gulf Shores, Al 36542
Region: South AL
Todd Drummond, CCIM | Member
CEO | The Drummond Group, Inc.
(251) 694-1180  |  todd@drummondgrouponline.com
182 St. Francis St. Suite 101 Mobile, AL 36602
Region: South AL
Articles: 11/16/11, Expert Commentary: Mobile Industrial Real Estate Market Update & Forecast
Justin Dyar | Member
Broker Associate | White Pepper Real Estate
205-468-6375  |  dyar1@yahoo.com
909 Airport Road South Jasper, AL 35501
Region: North-Central AL
Bill Edwards | Member
President | H.A. Edwards, Inc.
205-345-1440  |  bill@haedwards.com
2030 9th Street Tuscaloosa, Al 35401
Region: North-Central AL
Claude Edwards | Senior Member
President/CEO | Bryant Bank
(205)464-4646  |  claude.edwards@bryantbank.com
1550 McFarland Blvd. N. Tuscaloosa, Al 35406
Region: North-Central AL
James M. Edwards | Member
Partner | Balch & Bingham, LLP
(334)269-3121  |  jedwards@balch.com
105 Tallapoosa St., Suite 200 Montgomery, Al 36104
Region: South-Central AL
Shawn Fairburn | Member
President/COO | Hunter Homes
(256)534-9898  |  shawn@bighouselittleprice.com
1806 University Dr. Huntsville, Al 35801
Region: North AL
Matt Fowler | Senior Member
Principal | Solid Earth, Inc.
256-536-0606  |  mfowler@solidearth.com
113 Clinton Avenue SW Huntsville, Al 35801
Region: North AL
David Fullington | Member
Vice President- Leasing | Colonial Properties Trust
205-262-4722  |  dfullington@colonialprop.com
2101 6th Avenue N., Suite 750
Region: North-Central AL
Tracy Gatewood | Member
President | Tracy Gatewood Strategic Marketing, Inc.
205-324-4704  |  gatewoodstrategy@gmail.com
P.O. Box 20034 Tuscaloosa, Al 35402
Region: North-Central AL
Articles: Resource for Realtors
Tuscaloosa's Silver Lining: Summit Heralds Post-Storm Real Estate Climate
Traction in the New Age of Commercial Real Estate
Charlie Grelier, Jr., CPM, CCIM, SIOR | Member
President | NAI Chase Commercial
256-319-3504  |  cgj@chasecommercial.com
P.O. Box 18153 Huntsville, AL 35804-8153
Region: North AL
John D. Gunderson | Member
Senior Vice President | Daniel Corporation
205 443 4566  |  jgunderson@danielcorp.com
3660 Grandview Parkway Birmingham, AL 35243
Region: North-Central AL
Walton "Pete" Hall, ALC | Member
Associate Broker | John Hall & Company
334-270-8400  |  pete@johnhallco.com
4163 Carmichael Road Montgomery, Al 36106
Region: South-Central AL
Jimmy Hamner, CRB | Senior Member
Owner | Hamner Real Estate
205-469-3234  |  jhamner@hamnerrealestate.com
1412 University Blvd ยท Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Region: North-Central AL
Barry Harvill | Senior Member
Senior Appraiser | CB Richard Ellis
205-313-6565  |  barry.harvill@cbre.com
1 Chase Corporate Center, Suite 400 Birmingham, Al 35244
Region: North-Central AL
John Hayden, SIOR | Senior Member
President | Concourse Group
256-532-1250  |  jhayden@concoursegroup.com
303 Williams Ave. SW, Suite 125, Huntsville, AL 35801
Region: North AL
Articles: 6/21/11, Huntsville RE: Current trends in Office sector
Alan Herndon | Senior Member
Vice President - Operations | Hoar Construction
205-803-2121  |  herndon@hoarllc.com
2 Metroplex Drive, Suite 400 Birmingham, Al 35209
Region: North-Central AL
Stephen Hodges | Senior Member
Senior VP Commercial Real Estate | First Commercial Bank
205-868-4756  |  stephenhodges@firstcommercialbank.com
800 Shades Creek Parkway, Birmingham, Al 35209
Region: North-Central AL
Kenneth Holcomb, MAI | Member
President | Commercial Valuation Services
205-252-8696  |  kholcomb@cvsappraisals.com
2112 11th Avenue South, Suite 542 Birmingham, AL 35205
Region: North-Central AL
John A. Howard, Jr. | Member
Shareholder | Kaufman Gilpin McKenzie Thomas Weiss, PC
(334) 409-2230  |  jhoward@kgmlegal.com
Lakeview Center, Suite 300 2660 Eastchase Lane Montgomery, A
Region: South-Central AL
Richard Inge | Member
Principal & Qualifying Broker | Yance, Inge & Associates
251-432-2520  |  ringe@yanceinge.com
169 Dauphin Street, Suite 101, Mobile, AL 36602
Region: South AL
Warner Johnson, CPM | Member
Vice President | Duckworth Morris Real Estate
205-345-1810  |  warner@duckworth.com
1312 Greensboro Avenue, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Region: North-Central AL
Patrick Kennedy | Member
Regional Property Manager | Sealy Realty
205-391-6099  |  pkennedy@sealyrealty.com
730 15th Street Tuscaloosa, Al 35401
Region: North-Central AL
Vincent Langan | Senior Member
Director | Arbor Commercial Mortgage,LLC
205.313.6390  |  vlangan@arbor.com
One Chase Corporate Center, Suite 400 Birmingham, Alabama 35
Region: North-Central AL
Jamie LeDoux | Member
Vice President - Senior Private Banker | Wells Fargo
205.877.5804  |  Jamie.LeDoux@wellsfargo.com
100 Office Park Drive, 2nd Floor │Birmingham, AL, 3522
Region: North-Central AL
Jeff Lees | Member
Alabama Sales & Agency Manager | Special Shapes Refractory Co.
205-424-5653  |  jlees@ssrco.com
300 Office Park Drive, Suite 175 Birmingham, Al 35205
Region: North-Central AL
Glynnis Fisher Levitt | Member
VP Real Estate Business Advisor | PNC Corporate Bank
205-421-2770  |  glynnis.fisher@pnc.com
1927 First Avenue North, 4th Floor Birmingham, Al 35203
Region: North-Central AL
Ronald Levitt | Member
Shareholder | Sirote & Permutt, PC
205-930-5274  |  rlevitt@sirote.com
2311 Highland Avenue South Birmingham, Al 35205
Region: North-Central AL
C. Bennett Long, Esq. | Member
Partner | Huber, Slack, Houghtaling, Pandit & Thomas, LLP
205.750.4999  |  bennett@hshptlaw.com
2919 8th Street Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Region: North-Central AL
Dan Lovell | Senior Member
Director, Office Group | Graham & Company, LLC
205-871-7100  |  danl@grahamcompany.com
110 Office Park Dr., Suite 200
Region: North-Central AL
Rhett Loveman | Member
Land Acquisitions | DR Horton
205-822-1611  |  rbloveman@drhorton.com
2090 Columbiana Rd, Suite 4000 Birmingham, Al 35216
Region: North-Central AL
Teresa Lumpkin | Member
Managing Partner | Newbanks
205-980-7495  |  tlumpkin@newbanks-bhm.com
5210 Selkirk Drive, Suite 210 Birmingham, Al 35242
Region: North-Central AL
Gripp Luther | Member
Vice President | Samples Properties
256-533-0003  |  gripp@samplesproperties.com
305 Church Street Suite 720 Huntsville, AL 35801
Region: North AL
Craig Mason | Senior Member
Partner | Sellers, Richardson, Holman & West
205-278-0001  |  craig.mason@srhwcpa.com
2100A Southbridge Pkwy, Suite 380, Birmingham, AL 35209
Region: North-Central AL
Thomas M. "Mel" McElroy, II | Member
Shareholder | Maynard Cooper & Gale, PC
(205) 254-1174  |  MMcElroy@maynardcooper.com
2400 Regions Harbert Plaza, 1901 6th Ave. N. Birmingham, Al
Region: North-Central AL
D. Scott McLain | Member
Principal & Managing Broker | Coldwell Banker Commercial - McLain Real Estate
256-533-3414  |  dsmclain@ccim.net
228 Holmes Ave, Suite 200 Huntsville, Al 35801
Region: North AL
Murphy McMillan | Member
Shareholder | Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, P.C.
205-244-3825  |  mmcmillan@bakerdonelson.com
420 20th Street North Suite 1400 Birmingham, AL 35203
Region: North-Central AL
Jerome T. Moore | Member
President/Owner | Coldwell Banker Commercial - Moore Company Realty
334-386-2436  |  jerome@moorecompanyrealty.com
121 Coosa Street, Suite 250 Montgomery, Al 36104
Region: South-Central AL
Wilson Moore | Member
President | Prudential Pritchett-Moore Realty
205-349-6500  |  wmoore@pritchett-moore.com
1120 Queens City Avenue, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Region: North-Central AL
Mugs Mullins, ABR, CAPS, MCSP | Member
Broker | Aronov Realty
334-850-1704  |  mugs@mugsmullins.com
678 McQueen-Smith Road North, Prattville, AL 36606
Region: South-Central AL
Judy Niemeyer | Senior Member
Principal | Ashurst & Niemeyer
251-928-9265  |  judy@ashurstandniemeyer.com
23800 US Hwy 98, Building A, Fairhope, AL 36532
Region: South AL
Dean Nix | Member
Senior Vice President | Harbert Realty Services
205-323-2020  |  dnix@harbertrealty.com
2 North 20th Street, Suite 1700, Birmingham, AL 35243
Region: North-Central AL
Donnis Palmer | Senior Member
President | The Career Academy of Real Estate
800-481-3116  |  dpalmer@careeracademyofrealestate.com
6212 Yellowfin Street Orange Beach, Al 36561
Region: North-Central AL
Paul Pate | Member
Shareholder | Lanier Ford
(256)535-1100  |  PAP@LanierFord.com
2101 West Clinton Ave., Suite 102 (35805) Post Office Box 20
Region: North AL
Jeff Patton | Senior Member
Senior Vice President | Grandbridge Real Estate Capital, LLC
205-978-1841  |  jpatton@gbrecap.com
3000 Riverchase Galleria, Suite 1020 Birmingham, Al 35244
Region: North-Central AL
James E. Pittman, Jr., Esq. | Member
Principal | James B. Pittman, Jr. PC
251-626-7704  |  james@jbplaw.com
P.O. Box 2525, Daphne, AL 36526
Region: South AL
Clarence Pouncey | Senior Member
Executive Vice President/COO | ServisFirst Bancshares, Inc.
205-949-0335  |  cpouncey@servisfirstbank.com
3300 Cahaba Road, Suite 300 Birmingham, Al 35223
Region: North-Central AL
Anne Powell | Senior Member
Director - Career Development | Roberts Brothers Company
251-709-0019  |  annepowell@robertsbrothers.com
3664 Dauphin Street Mobile, Al 36608
Region: South AL
Rebecca Pritchett | Member
Pritchett Environmental & Property Law, LLC
(205) 824-9092  |  Rebecca@pritchettlawfirm.com
3205 Lorna Road Suite 101 Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Region: North-Central AL
Timothy Rau | Member
Managing Director | Cushman & Wakefield
205-314-5565  |  tim.rau@cushwake.com
505 North 20th St. Suite 700 Birmingham, AL 35203
Region: North-Central AL
Nonet Reese | Member
Managing Member/Broker | Three Sixty Development Sales & Management
334-275-0615  |  nonet@concepttoclosing.com
730 North Dean Road Suite #300 Auburn, Al 36830
Region: South-Central AL
Charles Robinson, CCIM | Member
Principal | Red Rock Realty Group
205-324-3383  |  Crobinson@redrockrg.com
1425 Richard Arrington, Jr. Blvd. S. Suite 100 Birmingham,
Region: North-Central AL
Russ Russell, CCIM, SIOR, CEA | Member
Owner/Broker | Russ Russell Commercial Real Estate
256-536-7777  |  russ@russrussell.com
923 Merchants Walk, Suite C, Huntsville, Al 35801
Region: North AL
Jimmy Rutland | Member
Vice President | Lowder New Homes
334-270-6558  |  jrutland@lowdernewhomes.com
5272 Hampstead High Street Unit 200 Montgomery, Al 36116
Region: South-Central AL
Joseph E. Sandner, IV | Member
President | Sandner Commercial Real Estate, Inc.
205-949-5981  |  jes4@sandnercommercial.com
420 N. 20th Street, Suite 1450 Birmingham, Al 35203
Region: North-Central AL
Monica J. Schroeder | Member
Assistant Vice President | Beech Street Capital
205-991-6700  |  mschroeder@beechstcap.com
33 Inverness Center Suite 150 Birmingham, Al 35242
Region: North-Central AL
David C. Skinner | Senior Member
President | David C. Skinner, LLC
205-871-9566  |  david@skinnerlegal.com
2700 Rogers Dr., Suite 208 Birmingham, Al 35209
Region: North-Central AL
Articles: 5/12/11, Landlord-Tenant Communications after 4/27 disaster
Bart Smith, CCIM, SIOR | Member
Managing Broker | Graham & Company, LLC
256.382.9010  |  barts@grahamcompany.com
200 Westside Square Suite 800 Huntsville, AL 35801
Region: North AL
Terry Steelman | Senior Member
MidSouth Division Manager | Regions Bank
205-560-7292  |  terry.steelman@regions.com
2050 Parkway Office Circle Hoover, Al 35244
Region: North-Central AL
Jami Wadkins | Member
Chief Financial Officer | Bayer Properties, LLC
205-939-3111  |  jwadkins@bayerproperties.com
2222 Arlington Ave. Birmingham, Al 35205
Region: North-Central AL
Jason C. Walker | Senior Member
President | Walker Associates, Inc.
(205) 561-3778  |  jwalker@walkercivil.com
917 22nd Avenue - Suite B Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401
Region: North-Central AL
Jackson Wallace | Member
Director of Multifamily Operations | Ellis-Trick Multifamily
205-247-9800  |  hjwallace@etimultifamily.com
1641 McFarland Blvd, Suite A-1, Tuscaloosa, AL 35406
Region: North-Central AL
Matt White | Member
President | White-Spunner & Associates, Inc.
251-471-1000  |  matt@wsa-re.com
3201 Dauphin Street Mobile, Al 36606
Region: South AL
Robby White | Senior Member
CEO | The Nine Agency
205-344-4413  |  robby@nine.is
2315 9th Street, Suite 2 Tuscaloosa, Al 35401
Region: North-Central AL
Brett Wilkinson | Member
Shareholder | Wilson Price Barranco, Blakenship & Billingsley, CPA
(334) 260-2355  |  bwilkinson@wilsonprice.com
3815 Interstate Court Montgomery, AL 36109
Region: South-Central AL
David Wilson | Senior Member
President | The David Wilson Company, LLC
256-682-9143  |  dwilson@rockadvisors.com
2603 Sandalhaven Dr. Huntsville, Al 35763
Region: North AL

ACRE Corporate Cabinet

Browse by http://www.brasfieldgorrie.com/ Browse by https://www.synovus.com/ Browse by http://www.capitalonemultifamily.com/about-us/our-difference Browse by http://www.burr.com/ Browse by http://www.hoarpm.com/ Browse by http://www.babc.com/ Browse by http://www.gbrecap.com/ Browse by http://www.harbertrealty.com/ Browse by http://www.lspclaw.com/index.html Browse by http://www.srhwcpa.com/ Browse by http://admiralmovers.com/about-us/affiliations-and-associations/ Browse by http://jwamalls.com/ Browse by http://www.warrenaverett.com/ Browse by http://balch.com/ Browse by https://www.wellsfargo.com/ Browse by http://www.alagasco.com/Home-705.html Browse by https://www.renasantbank.com/ Browse by http://www.burr.com/ Browse by http://www.capitalgrowthproperties.com/ Browse by http://www.rockadvisors.com/ Browse by http://www.blharbert.com/home Browse by http://www.danielcorp.com/


Member Profiles

Register Now

Platinum ACREcon Partners

Browse by http://www.joneslanglasalle.com/Pages/Home.aspx Browse by http://www.al.com/ Browse by http://www.colliers.com/en-US Browse by http://tuscablue.com/ Browse by http://www.westerveltrealty.com/